Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Forest Pack PRO 5.xx License server for Max 2010-2017

Discussion in '3DsMax' started by Kurapica, Mar 25, 2017.

  1. Kurapica

    Kurapica Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    263
    http://rgho.st/8h8LSrrXW

    Released for educational purposes only, please support the developers if you think it's worth it.

    If you make money with this plugin then you should buy it.

    Don't ask for any other cracks or versions.

    I hope the admin deletes any rude or stupid comments.
     
    bilgon32, Visions, whale and 34 others like this.
  2. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    13
    thanks Kurapica.
    just one question do we have to download the latest forest pack lite version and then use the server license provided by you to convert FPP into pro version and use it or will you or someone provide the installer as well
     
  3. noise2render

    noise2render Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    36
    looking forward to see vray 3.5 here.

    thanks for the release!

    Edit: Does this crack work with itoo railclone tooo?
     
  4. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    13
    i had the same question like noise2render mentioned about railcone...
     
  5. Kurapica

    Kurapica Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    263
    This is the license server for FP not RC.

    you will have to find the installer on the web or wait until someone posts it here in the next few hours.
     
    chronocross likes this.
  6. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    13
    ok thanks a lot Kurapica... after all the guys went through you gave all the members gods blessings by sharing such a wonderful thing...
    will wait for you to share RC and Vray in near future...
    gracious mate...
     
  7. tamzid14

    tamzid14 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    104
    (shake) no way thanks no offense working fine on offline i m not expert on FP, its on my learning list so dont judge (puke) amateur dont ask how to install

    [​IMG]
     
    #7 tamzid14, Mar 25, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2017
  8. _Sting_ray_

    _Sting_ray_ Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2017
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    26
    gfxdomain members .
    the least you can do is to use the like button .
     
  9. Dust

    Dust Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks a lot Kurapica!!(ok)
    Works great with all max versions |(14-15-16-17)
    People: DO follow the instructions given in the install folder
     
  10. Dust

    Dust Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Tested and works with RC 2.3.4 & Laubwerk plants (ok)
     
  11. sharis

    sharis Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    6
  12. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    13
    Dust you said it works with RC 2.3.4, will you please provide with the instructions to do it and if possible provide with the installer for RC as well, coz as said by Kurapica the license server is only for FPP and not RC so wondering how you made it working..
     
  13. noise2render

    noise2render Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    36
    Yes please share railclone installers here! :(
     
  14. sharis

    sharis Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    6
    Not working for me I don't know why .. I followed Same as described in text file
    When i was changing the license Mode it gives this error
    "Database Error(Register Not Found)
    Please retry Later or Contact Itoo Software"

    Please explain
    Thanks
     
  15. mzex

    mzex Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    552
    Likes Received:
    0
    does it work offline?
    or I have to be connected to internet?
     
  16. Casper1313

    Casper1313 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2014
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    sharis

    Do not mind at that error.
    Just start the max and use plugin.
     
  17. Fr0tey

    Fr0tey Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    sharing is caring.. Looking forward to see more cracks from you
     
  18. tamzid14

    tamzid14 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    104
    :$ hav no fear Mazumder is here, try & try but dont cry............so we can w8 for more
     
  19. jennymc

    jennymc Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    47
    Very nice. Working fine. Does someone has extra library/presets collection and wanted to share here. Thanks for the awesome post.
     
  20. Th4d

    Th4d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Both chrome and edge browsers dont let me download this. =/