Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

ForestPack PRO 3.4.1 (Maintenance Patch for Vray 2.0)

Discussion in '3DsMax' started by esanti, Feb 17, 2011.

  1. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,334
    Likes Received:
    723
    :max9::max2008::max2009::max2010::max2011::vray :x32::x64:

    GFXdomain lider in exclusives installers&cracks presents:

    ForestPack PRO 3.4.1 for 3dsMax 7 to 11

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    what changes about 3.4.0?

    * Fixed a bug that was rotating the items randomly at render time.
    * Reduced memory footprint for high-poly meshes and xrefs in VRay.
    * Fixed potential memory corruption in VRay 2.0 using high-poly objects.
    * Other minor issues fixed.

    Remember used Vray 2.0 GFXd power crack! not out-time-crap realices.

    Thanks to Xforce Team for make original keygen for us. In spetial to my swedish friend
    xxxxx (the real keygen creator). Enjoy!

    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    INFO

    Of course, thanked dear secrests donors for their confidence. (y)

    esanti
    Cracks Promoter
     
    #1 esanti, Feb 17, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: May 26, 2011
  2. Dollmaker

    Dollmaker New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks ;) .....
     
  3. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,334
    Likes Received:
    723
    Ir0nboy why you did not cite sources when posting in your forum? is the least you can do. Be ethical friend.

    [​IMG]
     
  4. Crazy-MAN

    Crazy-MAN New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    157
    mirrors

    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
  5. bhan07

    bhan07 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    is this good for v2 and lower??thanks!!
     
  6. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,334
    Likes Received:
    723
    yes, all fix is done for Vray 2.00.02 :)
     
  7. liuliuab1

    liuliuab1 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    thank your.....................
     
  8. bhan07

    bhan07 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks sir!!!
     
  9. stelab

    stelab New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi all* this forest pack is avaible for vray 1.5 sp2 or not?
     
  10. liuliuab1

    liuliuab1 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks for share.............
     
  11. tonnetio

    tonnetio New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    password for .rar....????????

    Tx!!
     
  12. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,334
    Likes Received:
    723
    password is: GFXdomain
     
  13. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,334
    Likes Received:
    723
    mirror:

    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    waiting for 3.5 final from IToosoft. Not Jet.
     
  14. albertoc

    albertoc Guest

    and for vray 2 sp1
     
  15. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,334
    Likes Received:
    723
    You need wait for final realice v3.5 from developer. The old keygen work for beta..but Forest not save setting, when you open again the scene..you will lost the Forest data. improve keygen for this beta version is waste time. ItooSoft sure change protection codes for final version realice.

    [​IMG]

    same stage for RailClone 2012
     
  16. albertoc

    albertoc Guest

    Oh! thanks, i use 3dsmax 2011 only for this amazing plgiins : itoo forest and raiclone!!
     
  17. madhu3d

    madhu3d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Waiting for it
     
  18. shadowtrixz

    shadowtrixz New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    works with 2012?