Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

HairFarm Beta Crack 2

Discussion in 'Beta CRACKS !' started by esanti, Nov 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    :beta:

    Ok guys, this is the improved crack beta, just missing some details but is almost ready. Please try it to make more mistakes and follow improve to have it refined for final release.

    [​IMG]

    -only bug for now is lost setting in history modifiers when re-open files. Please report other bugs.

    in this occasion is for 3dsMax 2009 x32, download last demo for test it (for final publish all versions will be included
    )

    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    note: is possible that the final solution is similar to crack Vray Sp2 which used a script to keep the data on reboot. We're working on it.

    if you want, use this scene for your test:

    [​IMG]

    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
    #1 esanti, Nov 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 13, 2010
    mantis3d, grindkorr and bentrox like this.
  2. gianzeth

    gianzeth Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    :(pass??? please
     
  3. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    password inside .pdf dude

    note; hey! nice test from legal user:

    [video=vimeo;11559862]http://vimeo.com/11559862[/video]
    [video=vimeo;11559862]http://vimeo.com/11559862[/video]
     
    #3 esanti, Nov 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 15, 2010
  4. bentrox

    bentrox Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2010
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    12
    Go go go :D
    Thank's for Your work Esanti :)
     
  5. mamali132002

    mamali132002 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    7
    hi esanti , thanx a lot for sharing this .
    i cant open PDF file because when i want to open that pdf reader want a password for open that.
    what is the PDF password ?


    thanx again
     
  6. grindkorr

    grindkorr Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    8
    shame that a post doesn't allow enough lines of typing for me to line up a serie of thanx long enough for what you just did and keep doing .... YOU ROCK MAJOR CGI ASS !!!
     
    esanti likes this.
  7. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    mm..you not need pass for read instructions, only file is protect. Open pdf normally
     
    #7 esanti, Nov 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 11, 2010
    mamali132002 likes this.
  8. mamali132002

    mamali132002 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    7
    see this pics pls :
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  9. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    sorry, you cant edit pdf, only see, copy and paste. Use Acrobak Reader.
     
  10. grindkorr

    grindkorr Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    8
    can't wait for the final one on 2011 x64 ... but overall ... super great awesome effort ...
     
  11. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    please boys, coment bugs
     
  12. zgz0206

    zgz0206 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    2
    I cant open the PDF too!
     
  13. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    use Acrobak Reader (or Pro) not try edit content.
     
  14. freefromfear

    freefromfear Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    9
    zgz0206 if you don't know how to open a pdf file, maybe you don't need hairfarm...
    1. install acrobat reader
    2. make sure .pdf files are associated with it
    3. open the .rar archive, and double click password.pdf
    4. read


    anyway, back to bugfixing: so far so good. To me, except for the saving issues, no problems found :)
    Please guys, report any bug you find
     
    esanti likes this.
  15. grindkorr

    grindkorr Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    8
    well ... I installed it yesterday night ... ran it once , the hairfarm toolbar was loading fine ... thought it was working OK ... then ... I tried it tonight and hairfarm would only load with the original DLM ... the cracked one gives a loading error ... hooo and by the by ... the demo says it's version 1.2.3 ( build 65 ) I had max 2011 x64 installed on my laptop ... uninstalled it and installed max 9 x32 to run hairfarm ...

    any idea ?
     
  16. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    x32 code is more easy for crack. If all work ok, we made all versions.
     
    phOtOn and Remo like this.
  17. freefromfear

    freefromfear Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    9
    grindkorr, did you install Hf for max 2009 x32 or for another version? this beta version in made for 2009 x32 only.
    abotu the demo version, hmm. probably dued to the date when the crack was created ?
     
  18. grindkorr

    grindkorr Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    8
    hoooo 2009 ... I was using max 9.0 ... gonna check ...
     
  19. esanti

    esanti New Member
    Banned User

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    724
    :beta:

    Take to achieve the main screen of the demo. I think being close to the final solution. Please report faults.

    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
    #19 esanti, Nov 13, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 13, 2010
    3DEXILE and grindkorr like this.
  20. freefromfear

    freefromfear Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    9
    hairto instances not working

    Hi guys !
    so here is a bug i found. Esanti's working on it right now, but I'm sharing the info with you:

    When you are in demo mode, you can't use the Hairto-instances modifier. It even tells you in the rollout, that the interface if for demonstration purpose only. SherlockHolmes succeeded at removing this text and making the modifier work. In the new crack's current version, it doesn't work yet.

    Like i said it's beeing worked on, so no worries:)

    SCREENSHOTS !

    Esanti's Crack

    [​IMG]

    SH's Crack
    [​IMG]


    Cheers everyone, and of course, Keep up the good work Esanti :)
     
    grindkorr and esanti like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.