Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Itoo Forest Pack Pro v4.0.2.352 MAX 64BIT

Discussion in '3DsMax' started by shadowcrew, Mar 16, 2013.

  1. Lantrancy

    Lantrancy New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dont even think about it, he charges some little money for cracks
     
  2. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    13
    i think roocoon will post and help the community shortly.....
     
  3. Nimaq

    Nimaq New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    unfortunately link is dead.
    Can anyone replace it?
     
  4. loko2512

    loko2512 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can anyone post new link to this amazing pack because all links are dead. thanks in advance
     
  5. hpkcee

    hpkcee New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    thxx a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt(y)(y)(y)(y)(y)
     
  6. Nathan29

    Nathan29 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    :( dead links...please an angel should kindly upload again, thnx!
     
  7. Andy47

    Andy47 Well-Known Member
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2012
    Messages:
    2,618
    Likes Received:
    228
    Not sure why the uploader of the torrent didn't bother to post here. but have any of you requesting new links, thought of trying this

     
  8. rejomax

    rejomax Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2012
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you Andy47 for the torrent Thank you very much (y):D
     
  9. fabrab25

    fabrab25 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Error with Forest and Max 2014

    Yep all
    Thx very Much for this Plugin...ALWAYS THE BEST

    When i ask propriety on object ....i have 3 messages --MAXScript Erreur script macro Exception
    And one page of script open with "on IsVisible return (is ForestPack $)"

    Thx
     
  10. Mac.Gyver79

    Mac.Gyver79 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Would be awesom if someone can upload it again. (no Torrent please)
     
  11. dariomir

    dariomir New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I installed correctly on max2012 and used often having no problems at all. Just recently I had problems of corrupted entities after closing work session and reopening day after. Anyone has been experienced this kind of problems? When opening files often max show me the window of missing external files, concerning the textures of 2d elements of forest pack. It's a known bug? Thanks
     
  12. esadaly

    esadaly New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    message script itoo forest pro "call needs function or class"

    hi guys, I'm trying to install itoo software forest pro, i follow the instruction but when I open 3ds max and create a plane there comes this message

    call needs function or class go undefined

    and also open maxscript

    macroScript FP_MS_SelectCustomObject
    ButtonText:"Select Forest Custom Object"
    category:"Forest Pack"
    (
    global FP_SelectorItems
    global FP_SelectorNames
    on IsVisible return (isForestPack $)
    on Execute do
    (
    FP_SelectorItems = #()
    FP_SelectorNames = #()
    for i = 1 to $.cobjlist.count do
    (
    if $.cobjlist != undefined then
    (
    append FP_SelectorItems $.cobjlist
    append FP_SelectorNames $.namelist
    )
    )
    FP_ShowMenuSelector()
    )
    )



    thi line is marked
    on IsVisible return (isForestPack $)

    if u know how to fix will be great
    thanks
    (hi)
     
  13. designhn

    designhn Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    3
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
    #113 designhn, May 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: May 28, 2014
  14. esadaly

    esadaly New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks for the link

    I still have problem

    when i start the render comes an error

    UNHANDLED: Broadcasting NOTIFY_RENDER _PREEVAL
    Last marker is at, Line 0:
    please note that altought this error is generated by vray.....

    have someone an idea how to fix this error?
    or what is the problem?
    i use 3dsmax 2013 vray 2.4 e forest pack 4.0.2.352

    thanks
     
  15. naghshmehraz

    naghshmehraz New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    i want to buy forest pack 4.2.5 but, with this old crack files, can i use it on many computers?
    anybody have any ideas?

    max root : forestvray20.dll
    script/forestpack :forest _utils.ms and optmat.mse
    sript/startup: forestpack.ms
    plugins: forestpackpro.dlo
    mentalimages/shaders_autoload :Fshader3.dll
     
    #115 naghshmehraz, Nov 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 10, 2014
  16. Andy47

    Andy47 Well-Known Member
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2012
    Messages:
    2,618
    Likes Received:
    228
    What sort of person would buy the commercial version, with all the support and updates it would come with and then talk about using old crack files on it.. NO that WILL NOT work, old crack files are for a particular version..

    Question is WHY would you even think that would work?
     
  17. sk8fly

    sk8fly New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    i think he would like to save some money for his renderfarm slaves :) that make sence! haha
     
  18. roocoon

    roocoon Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,135
    Likes Received:
    185
    Not in this case.
    You don't need a license for render nodes.
     
  19. naghshmehraz

    naghshmehraz New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Andy47
    of course itools give a licence just for me ...:cool:

    i want to buy it, and publish it on the internet for every one.but before that, i want to make sure that there is a way to crack it.
    otherwise we have to wait until someone crack it in the future...
     
  20. madhu3d

    madhu3d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    5
    roocoon Will releases free for all for christmas surprise:eek: