Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

No more uploads.

Discussion in 'GFX Domain HOME !' started by angelofmercy, Nov 10, 2018 at 3:22 PM.

1. angelofmercy

angelofmercy Well-Known Member

Hi. As this site is clearly run by just a bot and nothing but I shall only be providing cracks. You will have to download the software manually like the good old days.

This way attention is taken away from myself. As lately I am getting odd comments and blocked links due to copyright. So forgive me if I have little trust.

I am no expert. If I can find a weakness in a trial and make it last permantly whilst working fully I will. I only started doing this for fun. The fun factor is slowly going as this site seems to be just a bot hell bent in shoving me out the picture. So as stated I am only willing to provide the cracks from now on.

I will no longer be replying to comments or messages. If you dislike my work then find another version you do like or better yet learn to crack it yourself!

Archim likes this.
  2. Andy47

Andy47 Well-Known Member
    Staff Member Moderator

Not sure I understand what "run by a bot" means. I have noticed you seem to dislike that when you post something, it vanishes from the most recent posts list, so you bump your own thread, to push it back up there and your thinking is that VIPGFX is stealing the limelight from everyone else, yet their posts vanish just as quickly from the recent posts list.

I just don't understand why you seem to be so upset about how this site works. Sure, making a name for yourself, supplying stuff for others, as you seem to be doing, is not always a good thing and of course, link that people supply here are going to get deleted for breach of copyright etc,. which is why so many prefer to use torrents.