Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Dismiss Notice

If any one not get activation email, Please login your account and Re-send Activation email , Thank you

Railclone 3 for 3DS Max 2016

Discussion in 'Plug-ins : Requests' started by trespasser2, Jul 24, 2017.

  1. trespasser2

    trespasser2 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I really could use Railclone 3 for Max 2016 as the previously cracked version has some problems (2.3.4). Thank you
     
  2. Andy47

    Andy47 Well-Known Member
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2012
    Messages:
    2,908
    Likes Received:
    343
    every piece of software has problems, hence the hold software developers have on the legitimate users.. and for those who want cracked versions, the problems will only be worse.. Only three choices.... You either learn to work around or with the problems, you wait for someone will crack the latest version , which will still have problems and you'll only be asking for the next one.... or if you really find it that useful, you save up and buy it
     
  3. tamzid14

    tamzid14 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    107
    agree with Andy47, i.e. new vray 3.50.03 bugs in opencl but u hav to menage & w8 for some 1 upload new version. there no such things called perfect software :)
     
  4. trespasser2

    trespasser2 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would settle for a older version if it didn´t crash constantly, it´s not about getting the latest version but to have a cracked working version that I can rely on
     
  5. robin

    robin Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2010
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    27
    3.401 stable tho IMHO