Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

RailClone Pro 3.0.7

Discussion in '3DsMax' started by anana, Sep 8, 2017.

  1. giulxcom

    giulxcom Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    news for max 2018?
     
    noise2render likes this.
  2. 5h0h07

    5h0h07 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Works with 3DsMax2016 and Vray 3.5 ! (rock) Many thanks (handshake)
     
  3. noise2render

    noise2render Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    36
    vray 3.6 got release with crack FYI
     
    5h0h07 likes this.
  4. rmbarq

    rmbarq Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    4
    Can we expect a similar and elegant solution like Forest Pack 5.4 in the near future? Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience
     
    buluw and giulxcom like this.
  5. giulxcom

    giulxcom Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    any news for max 2018???
     
  6. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    13
    any news for 2015
     
  7. Quant

    Quant Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    4
    It works, but with same old bag and new one, viewport lags with "railclone.dlo" crack, and no lags without it, 3ds max 2017, can anyone confirm it?
     
  8. Fancy_HJ

    Fancy_HJ New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm testing the local version of bbswing and floating license of cghotman.com

    [​IMG]

    who can make forestpro&railclonepro local server?
     
  9. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    13
    any updates for 2015 version please if someone can share...
     
  10. buluw

    buluw New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    there is a big big big bug,the port number will change when I reopen the LicenseServer v1.0.0.4,and anything about the railclone was dsappeared.
     
    #30 buluw, Sep 26, 2017
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2017