Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

*SimLab SketchUp Exporter:

Discussion in 'Plug-ins : Requests' started by andysvision, May 25, 2017.

  1. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    I need SimLab SketchUp Exporter (3Ds Max) plugin. Pls!
    Tahnks in Advance!!
     
  2. colormered

    colormered Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    1
    + 1 for this
     
  3. colormered

    colormered Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    1
  4. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
  5. colormered

    colormered Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    1
    hi i have posted that official site so they will know what you are referring...hehe sorry.
    btw, I'm a lady
     
    andysvision likes this.
  6. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    Oh sorry madam, really thanks than.
     
  7. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    There is a working cracked version of this (simlab skp exporter plugin for 3ds max) , however the file is at another forum/ tracker (CG***s*ia) and I don't have the the access to get into it (Don't have id and pass for it) :)
     
  8. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    Thank you for this info bro, can you tell me wich forum is that, can you post me the link, maby I will be lucky and get a acc :)
     
  9. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
  10. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    littlebuilder likes this.
  11. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Please share if u get the cracked version :)
     
  12. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    Ofc bro, is the least I can do. Now im on vacation im using my cell, after a weak I get home at my pc and see if I can get it :)
     
    littlebuilder likes this.
  13. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Thanks ! have a nice vacation :D
     
    andysvision likes this.
  14. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    jose122690 and littlebuilder like this.
  15. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
  16. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Sorry bro , after finishing up my work, currently I'm able to test the simlab skp exporter plugin for 3dsmax (3ds 2017), however, after finsihing the installation and the crack / med, the simlab skp exporter plugin icon is not visible in my 3dsm 2017 toolbar, do u have the same problem? is there any solution to this problem? thanks a lot! :)
     
  17. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello bro its a pleasure to help those in need, since i was the one in need too :p, yeah mine is working fine i just followed this steps:

    To be able to show SimLab in Max2017 menu, follow the steps:

    1- Install the program. Change the path folder of Max2017, before C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2014
    2- Crack Simlab
    3- In Max2017, go to menu Scripting > Run script
    4- Navigate to C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2017\stdplugs
    5- Select SimLabSKPExporter.ms
    6- Simlab will appear on Max2017 menu

    Hope it works for you too :D
     
    littlebuilder likes this.
  18. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    I will try it bro , Thanks ! :)
     
  19. littlebuilder

    littlebuilder Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    andysvision likes this.
  20. andysvision

    andysvision Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    Good to hear bro :D
     
    littlebuilder likes this.