Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

3D Max 2021 - Crack & Program - NEW CRACK LINK

Discussion in '3D' started by brainsgonedead2000, Mar 24, 2020.

  1. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    Program was supplied to me by @WhiteDEath :)

    CRACK:
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    PROGRAM (MEGA - DO NOT ASK FOR ANOTHER PROVIDER!):
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
    #1 brainsgonedead2000, Mar 24, 2020
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2020
  2. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
  3. lexland

    lexland Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    11
    whaouh ! fantastic ! big thanks ! ;)
     
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  4. zayud05

    zayud05 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thank you bro, what is the minimum/maximum system requirements for this ?
     
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  5. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    You're welcome for the crack, but thank WD for the link to the main one. As for requirements I don't know sorry, probably same as 2020.
     
    zayud05 likes this.
  6. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    Bumping in case you missed it.
     
    _Sting_ray_ likes this.
  7. Cortamia

    Cortamia Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    10
    System requirements
    Autodesk 3ds Max 2021 software is supported on the following 64-bit operating systems and at a minimum, requires a system with the following 64-bit hardware

    Hardware
    CPU 64-bit Intel® or AMD® multi-core processor with SSE4.2 instruction set
    GRAPHICS HARDWARE Refer to 3ds Max Certified Hardware for a detailed list of recommended systems and graphics cards
    RAM 4 GB of RAM minimum (8 GB or more recommended)
    DISK SPACE 9 GB of free disk space for install
    POINTING DEVICE Three-button mouse

    Autodesk is not responsible for errors or failures of Autodesk software arising from the installation of updates, extensions or new releases issued by third party hardware or software vendors for the certified software or hardware identified in this article (or for any other third party software or hardware that you may use in connection with Autodesk products).

    See Also:
    Apple Macintosh is no longer supported for Autodesk 3ds Max
    Products:
    3ds Max;
    Versions:
    2021;
     
    zayud05 likes this.
  8. xkul

    xkul Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    there will be xforce lic generator?
     
  9. imaginary foster

    imaginary foster Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2015
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    113
    twoapple

    you posted brainsgonedead2000 crack and installers in persia .
    is it fucking hard to fucking mention his fucking name to give him fucking credit and respect ?
     
    Archim and brainsgonedead2000 like this.
  10. Vlad73

    Vlad73 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    Crack for 3ds max 2021 does not work properly. Max crashes on a Unv\wrap UVW.
     
  11. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    Just tested it my end, no problems at all for me. So not a clue what you're doing. It was the same method as 2020. Nothing has changed crack wise. Are you using a script that's not compatible?
     
  12. Vlad73

    Vlad73 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
  13. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    I would say it's an error on your machine. Reinstall or upgrade your drivers. As stated it works 100% on my machine. It uses the same method as the 2020 that everyone used on here. Sorry but nothing I can do as it's not the crack. I would reinstall and see what happens.
     
  14. twoapple

    twoapple Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    First thanks for your great work.
    I didn't know this was your release one of my friends talked about it in discord and published links.
    take a look at section its in general discussion/off-topic and that it is not in the release section.
    Most of *** releases published here without any credits and respect.
    After all, I added your credits in the main post.
     
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  15. Vlad73

    Vlad73 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    Yes, the error that I described here does not apply to hacking 3ds max, but to V-Ray. After installing the new version V-Ray on max 2021 trial mode, still has a 3DS max fall after applying the Unwrap UVW nmodifier and pres button Open UV Editor.
     
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  16. roocoon

    roocoon Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,791
    Likes Received:
    606
    It's probably not Vray either @Vlad73. See the image below.
    It's also very unlikely that the hack posted here is to blame. It only bypasses the license check during Max's startup and is never used afterwards. It will fail when some Max component does its own license check but this is not your case. Core components don't check for licensing 'cause the system would crawl to its knees if they did.

    Unless your Max installation is corrupted, some 3rd-party plugin or another crack could be corrupting memory.
    Look for the latest 3dsmax *.dmp file you can find and post it somewhere for somebody to look at. It's possible it shows traces of the culprit.

    [​IMG]
     
  17. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    Not a clue when it comes to vray sorry. I don't use it. No idea how. I only ever used mental ray in the day.
     
  18. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    Wow. People talking about my work. That is something I never knew happened. It is all I've wanted. Share all you like but sometimes it is just nice to be credited.

    Thanks.
     
    twoapple likes this.
  19. crystall

    crystall Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    16
    i dont use 3ds max, maybe not yet , but i have encountered many errors on many applications because i spent a lot of time at the computer.
    The crash could be from your graphic card or from lack of RAM .
    I would recommend to use only this application to preserve available RAM or VRAM and do not open to many programs or browser tabs in the same time while you work.
    If you have a decent graphic card and is updated with the driver and if you have enough free RAM and you still get crash then try to unintall it completly with an uninstaller (to clean related registry entries leftovers) (Revo Uninstaller Pro does a good job on tracing registry leftovers) and install again , maybe try to run it in trial or search for another setup and run it with default settings . Then uninstall it again and use the cracked version.
    Make sure you have updates from Windows, some time ago i tried to install autodesk sketchbook designer pro and couldnt get it installed because of a damn Visual C++ conflict (overwrite = autodesk products seems to come packed up with some specific Visual C++ libraries) so i quit .
    But i would say that green screen with some artifacts on the popup tells me its the graphic card or youre out of RAM.
    Green screen with artifacts are mostly signs of graphic card problem and the sudden crash can occur often when the RAM usage is above 95%.
    I have only 8 GB of RAM and i increased virtual RAM up to 29 GB but its not enough i need more physical RAM because i get crashes or computer freeze when entire RAM is over 95% used.
    Use a system optimizer such as avg tune up, it will help you to shut down useless services to preserve RAM.
     
    #20 crystall, Mar 28, 2020
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.