Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

  1. We need to collect this month donation for our Servers,

    Click this link and Help Us:http://forum.gfxdomain.net/donate/

    If we help in yours works or study , please spend some money for us to pay ours servers

about enRichDirt/Scene

Discussion in 'Plug-ins : Requests' started by trymeandy, Jul 10, 2019.

  1. trymeandy

    trymeandy Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    28
    from their website i found they seemed to have stop the development of this and the latest version of this could be used in a 2019.
    anybody havs solution to use this in max 2020?
    thanks

    well that version is also from a master here,we all know him(y)
     
    #1 trymeandy, Jul 10, 2019
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2019
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  2. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    1,033
    Likes Received:
    927
    Use this link mate, it's the one you get when you register...

    http://www.enrichpro.com/en/richdirt/confirmation-a

    Note the cracking method works with all versions, I am not sure if they even care lol :)
     
    trymeandy likes this.
  3. trymeandy

    trymeandy Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    28
    got it(muscle)
     
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  4. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    1,033
    Likes Received:
    927
    Nice one, I've played about with the plugin but I need to learn it more. Shame Substance Painter doesn't have something like this :)
     
  5. trymeandy

    trymeandy Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    28
    my opinion:this one is not as good as dirtizer,though they are of diferent usage.
    and,do not know if it is the problem of my own system(i mean language or environment or something),i exit 3ds max and BAT file tells me:cannot accept the input date and asks me to input a new date.
    but it works well.
     
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  6. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    1,033
    Likes Received:
    927
    I have Dirtizer, it just enlarges the bitmap from what I can tell. Only ever used it once. Long time ago.

    As for the bat file, just right click on it and choose edit. I don't recall a date option, but the bat file is just to make life easier. All you need to do is right click on the registry value inside regedit and remove the security from it. Google that, I did give manual instructions just in case anything failed.
     
  7. trymeandy

    trymeandy Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    28
    well it is exactly the problem of environment or language of my own computer,here the date should be yyyy-mm-dd.solved]:)
     
    brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  8. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    1,033
    Likes Received:
    927
    I see, yeah being the UK I tend to forget these things sorry :)
     
    trymeandy likes this.