Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Autodesk Products 2022

Discussion in '3D' started by WhiteDEath, Mar 24, 2021.

  1. rezvan23

    rezvan23 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2018
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    4
    #41 rezvan23, Apr 10, 2021
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2021
  2. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    copy the link and remove the http://anonymz.com/? for some reason is cutting the full link.
     
    rezvan23 likes this.
  3. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    blonde1 and Cortamia like this.
  4. blonde1

    blonde1 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dosent seem to work on revit 2022...
     
  5. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    what error did you get?
     
  6. blonde1

    blonde1 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Installed rev 2022 ,Ran the program which said it completed fine. Start revit and goes to activation screen, type in a dummy serial as always was before with xforce, but dosent let me go further, says neds internet connection but autodesk is always blocked in firewall.
     
  7. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    no you are not going on on serial number and you need internet..you choose license server and add 127.0.0.1 :)
     
  8. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    the instructions says:
    How To;
    1) Download And Install Any Autodesk Product
    2) Run "Autodesk License Patcher.exe" With Administrator Rights
    3) Launch Any Installed Autodesk Product, When Prompted;
    - Select "Use A Network License"
    - Select "Single License Server"
    - Use 127.0.0.1 Or localhost (Or Where The Flexlm Daemon Is Installed -Syntax Could Be port@server-)
     
  9. blonde1

    blonde1 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you ill let you know how it goes, was so easy before they removed offline activation!!!!!!!
     
  10. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    yes..but we all know soon or later the activation's on application changed..users must learn follow the new methods=follow the feature if may say...i learned easy use nlm patch's so for me is something doing in daily day.

    my opinion is better use NLM patcher cauze you can use it as multi-license server and use all the products without need going offline/online etc.
     
  11. blonde1

    blonde1 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi...Reinstalled revit lt2022, re did the nlm script. Starting im asked to use autodesk login or serial number to proceed.
    I unblocked autodesk from the firewall too.
     
  12. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    no buddy revit lt is not use NLM flexnet i through you are saying about Revit..sadly in revit lt only can use if someone patched it :(...
     
  13. blonde1

    blonde1 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    No worries...thax for your help.....................
     
  14. Ockam

    Ockam New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you very much WhiteDEath.
    One question:
    I have installed max 2020 and 2021 with the old x-force keygen, when applying this crack in 2022 will it create conflict with the previous ones or are they compatible?
     
  15. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    buddy i will be honest..i dont know i didnt tested it for check too have older version sadly..but you can install 3ds max 2022 and the patched.exe that im 99% would be not conflicts. its possible cauze you are using keygen there will be issues cauze you are using olderversion AdskLicensing-installer
     
  16. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
  17. roocoon

    roocoon Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    2,103
    Likes Received:
    889
    I don't use Revit on my current laptop (no room for it) but why wouldn't it work with NLM?
    It was working before and there is a feature code for 2022. It's 87561RVT_2022_0F
    Duplicate some feature and replace its name with the above. Save the license file and restart the server (after you apply whatever crack you're using).
    It should work if the crack is working.
     
  18. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    no the revit LT..the revit sure is working the feature is already in lic.dat :)
     
  19. roocoon

    roocoon Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    2,103
    Likes Received:
    889
    I will not ask why anybody would use the LT if the standard one is easily available...
     
    WhiteDEath likes this.
  20. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    453
    Spanish Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/C2445E35-54AC-3702-A509-7BF5CC67B8A4//RVTCPESP.exe

    Russian Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/0DE311E2-DA98-3B27-8F35-40939763ABE7//RVTCPRUS.exe

    Polish Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/261D44C4-312C-3EA2-B578-865EE73B465C//RVTCPPLK.exe

    Korean Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/0918C180-1BB5-3152-A8F8-FC225883A48F//RVTCPKOR.exe

    Italian Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/7F57DBF2-079D-3E70-989C-7DD00DA707C9//RVTCPITA.exe

    Czech Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/E8D54E74-9521-3F8B-BACF-FD3A2381CA2F//RVTCPCSY.exe

    Chinese Traditional Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/EFEEFE3F-516F-3854-BCD4-5DB00222AFF6//RVTCPCHT.exe

    Brazilian Portuguese Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/B9C42284-2173-3859-AA04-EE45CC2B3E19//RVTCPPTB.exe

    International English - Thailand Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/005ABFBC-C8FE-3523-BA95-2AD5F7DC1974//RVTCPENTHAILAND.exe

    International English - Sweden Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/C575DE4D-C597-37D6-B843-D18FD6B00401//RVTCPENSWEDEN.exe

    International English - South Asia Pacific Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/F6CAA344-7CBA-3741-804C-417669299DAA//RVTCPENSASIA.exe

    International English - South Asia Pacific Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/F6CAA344-7CBA-3741-804C-417669299DAA//RVTCPENSASIA.exe

    International English - South Africa Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/47CB21CB-4ECE-3859-A07E-D2FCAD13F9D8//RVTCPENSAFRICA.exe

    International English - Singapore Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/6F2CEA7C-6231-3688-BCA1-24E2A22D4A2B//RVTCPENSINGAPORE.exe

    International English - Romania Content for Revit 2022:
    https://up.autodesk.com/2022/RVT/E3010F8F-4709-37A0-A350-EF9748E1448F//RVTCPENROMANIA.exe