Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

  1. We need to collect last month donation for our Servers,

    Click this link and Help Us:http://forum.gfxdomain.net/donate/

    If we help in yours works or study , please spend some money for us to pay ours servers

Autodesk Products 2022

Discussion in '3D' started by WhiteDEath, Mar 24, 2021.

  1. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    453
  2. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    453
    links of trial2 dont die till autodesk kill it mean 1 in 1000%..they are live.
     
  3. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    453
  4. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    453
  5. ghoskiller

    ghoskiller Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2017
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    6
  6. snakema

    snakema Group Buy HEAD
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Messages:
    741
    Likes Received:
    78
  7. brstarship

    brstarship New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need help...
    I have 3dsmax 2016 activated by keygen, and it works great.

    I installed 3dsmax 2022.1 in the same machine using the universal patch, but it don´t works...
    So, I uninstalled max, cleanned everything, reinstalled and tryed the step by step patch (manual process). Did it two times, and it always ends by the same way. After step 6:
    6) Start Your Autodesk Application
    Select "Use a network license"

    I received this error (after to click "continue without restore", 3dsmax crashes):

    [​IMG]

    If I click "Restore Factory Settings", the startup failure detection don´t occurs anymore, but the Application error persists and 3dsmax crashes.

    Any tips about how to solve the problem?
    In advance, thanks !!
     
  8. brstarship

    brstarship New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0

    Solution found!!
    I have the old Milkshspe 3d in the same machine, and it uses Python 2.6. So, I had an enviroment variable called "PythonPath", pointing to c:\python26; c:\python26\lib; c:\python26\lib\lib-tk;

    After to delete that variable, Max started like a charm!

    Now I have to find a workaround for Milkshape...
     
  9. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    8
    Is there an official download link for 3dsmax2022.2 now?Thanks
     
  10. _Sting_ray_

    _Sting_ray_ Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    11
    many thanks !(highfive) can we get a fix for this ?;)
     
  11. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    8
    There was an error using the previous Network License Manager method, and a valid license could not be found. Is there any solution? I don't like the exe replacement method. The program can’t be rolled back,and now I can’t work,Thanks
     
  12. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    8
    The problem has been resolved. 3dsmax2022.2 version will install a new version of the Autodesk Licensing program 11.1.0.5692, causing the previous NLM method to fail.

    1. Run C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Autodesk Shared\AdskLicensing\uninstall.exe to delete all previous versions
    2. Extract the AdskLicensing-installer.exe (11.0.0.4854) program in the 3dsmax2022.1 version (in the unzipped Autodesk_3ds_Max_2022_1_EFGJKPS_Win_64bit\x86\Licensing folder)

    Then follow the previous NLM installation method.

    If you want to provide a license for the old version such as 3dsmax2021 (for Forest pack), you can copy a 2022 product entry in the lic file and modify the feature code.
     
  13. jaca

    jaca New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does the exe from version 2021.1 work on version 2021.2?
     
  14. Darry

    Darry Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2012
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    149
    No, a new exe is needed, and it´s out, soon here as well.
     
    Cortamia likes this.
  15. Quant

    Quant Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    7
    I've tested(on spare machine) installation 3ds max 2022.2 after 3ds max 2019.3, 3ds max 2019 stopped working, I was seeing only 1 second of splash screen, but 2022.2 was working fine. Then I've tried reinstall 2019 version, and both now working. Maybe I should have tried to install just old licensing service.
     
  16. Quant

    Quant Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hey, I don't know if it's related, but I have 2 different methods of "Healing" 3ds max 2019, one of them is activation through key, the usual way, and the second is NLM(Network License Manager) activation through license, at least I understand it this way. So you're saying that yours 2022.1 or 2022.2 was activated through NLM, without keygen and other ?
     
  17. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    8
    NLM is a universal activation, no keygen, no exe replacement method.

    1. First, install 2022.2, 2021.X, 2020.X, all the versions you need...

    2. Run C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Autodesk Shared\AdskLicensing\uninstall.exe to delete all previous versions, you need to wait a moment for all files in the folder to disappear.

    3. Extract the AdskLicensing-installer.exe (11.0.0.4854) program in the 3dsmax2022.1 version (in the unzipped Autodesk_3ds_Max_2022_1_EFGJKPS_Win_64bit\x86\Licensing folder), run it to install, and it will take a while.

    4. According to the NLM method, you need to add the function code of the coexistence version (the red part) in the lic. All the software versions in the green part are common and do not need to be modified, such as: FEATURE 874583DSMAX_2021_0F adskflex 1.0000 permanent 100 VENDOR_STRING=commercial:permanent SUPERSEDE DUP_GROUP=UH ISSUED=01-janv-2021 SN=666-66666666 TS_OK SIGN=``1745 D487 C07B 1B0D 10C0 555A B147 1372 8DBF 1E14 ECFC 870D FC59 5ECC 9156 1814 B16F 2E7B 4760 2A4C 3562E 3562E 3562E 5E7D 9732E "SIGN2="100D 7553 E295 6170 A0C2 9567 8124 C44F 22C3 81B1 E629 EA7D 21A5 E308 1BD3 1D1F 0650 B3DC E78C 2AB0 C055 DB08 A9DE 12DB FA5C 3AF6 FFC3 A3EA A323 4699"

    5. Find feature codes: https://www.autodesk.com/support/download-install/admins/product-key-code/feature-codes

    My 2021.3(I need its forest pack plugin) and 2022.2 are running very well at the same time.