Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

  1. We need to collect last month donation for our Servers,

    Click this link and Help Us:http://forum.gfxdomain.net/donate/

    If we help in yours works or study , please spend some money for us to pay ours servers

Autodesk Products 2022

Discussion in '3D' started by WhiteDEath, Mar 24, 2021.

  1. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    8
    [​IMG]
     
    #141 skylinetime, Oct 1, 2021
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2021
  2. TheAali

    TheAali Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2012
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    12
  3. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    8
    There is no separate upgrade patch for a long time. It is a complete installation package of the new version every time. After downloading and installing, it will be automatically updated!
     
    TheAali likes this.
  4. TheAali

    TheAali Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2012
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    12
    OMG its mean dead end that mad bad ok plztell me now a day today it is possible to just download only update small file ??!! not big one all ?
     
  5. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    8
    It is estimated that there will be no separate upgrade procedures in the future.
     
  6. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    8
    3dsmax 2022.3 is here, please update the official download link, thank you!
    and maya?
     
  7. ed3d3d

    ed3d3d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    6
  8. ed3d3d

    ed3d3d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    6
    Does it mean that i can download official 3ds max 2022.3 trial and activate it with this universal patch?
     
  9. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    567
    Likes Received:
    455
    no cauze the last .3 using the last version of adklicense manager you need unistall it and install the version 11.0.0 for works.
    possible cauze is standlone installer.
     
  10. badincite

    badincite New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    #151 badincite, Jan 4, 2022
    Last edited: Jan 4, 2022
  11. Doncine

    Doncine New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can someone please help me?...

    I am trying to install Autodesk Revit 2022. I was able to set up the lmtools utility, following the instructions included in the universal patch download. When I clicked start server, it was showing up that it started.
    I had AutoCAD 2021 installed previously, and I did not want to mess up the licensing for it, so I did not touch it. So I had to modify the port number in lic.dat file, so that everything would work in lmtools utility as per instructions.
    I am stuck at step 7:

    - Use 127.0.0.1, localhost or where the flexlm daemon is installed (syntax could be port@server).

    I am not sure what last sentence means...
    I selected "single license service"
    I typed in localhost for the server name, then Revit asked me to:

    a) specify Licensing Service system, or
    b) specify the license file.

    I chose option a, and it asked for computer name. I typed the computer name. Licensing error came up . How can I fix this?
     
  12. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    567
    Likes Received:
    455
    you need modified on .lic add your hostname and your mac-=ip you will those 2 on your lmtools 2nd tab after stop/start/reread open the autocad and license server and add single server 127.0.0.1
     
  13. Vlad73

    Vlad73 Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    25
    Patch NoNLM for 3Ds MAX 2022.3, PILL
     
    #155 Vlad73, Mar 2, 2022
    Last edited: Mar 9, 2022
  14. Doncine

    Doncine New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did add hostname and mac in lic.dat file. The first three lines in lic.dat file look like this:

    SERVER {host name I copied from lmtools} {ip adress copied from lmtools} 27500
    USE_SERVER port=2099
    VENDOR adskflex

    I had to add 27500 at the end of the first line, and changed port from 2080 to 2099, otherwise the server did not work. After I did stop, reread, and made sure that server is working, I opened REVIT, selected single single server. Revit asks to locate the the sever or server file.
     
  15. Vlad73

    Vlad73 Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    25
    Update for Autocad 2022.1.2
    Here
    Patch NoNLM for AutoCad 2022.1.2
    Here
     
  16. skylinetime

    skylinetime Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    8
    Is it still possible to run the 2023 version with the previous NLM method? Can anyone provide the License ID for 3dsmax 2023 and cad 2023? Is there an official download link? Thanks!
     
  17. WhiteDEath

    WhiteDEath Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    567
    Likes Received:
    455
    no old crack wouldn't work need new one.
     
  18. tahir1983

    tahir1983 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    18
    is there any chance get Retopology tools 1.2 for max 2022?
     
    Archim likes this.