Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

  1. We need to collect this month donation for our Servers,

    Click this link and Help Us:http://forum.gfxdomain.net/donate/

    If we help in yours works or study , please spend some money for us to pay ours servers

iToo RailClone 3.2.0 (Official)

Discussion in '3DsMax' started by anana, Sep 30, 2018.

  1. anana

    anana Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    83
    Installer Only:
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.

    Crack for max 2013-2019

    3ds Max 2013
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    3ds Max 2014
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    3ds Max 2015
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    3ds Max 2016
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    3ds Max 2017
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    3ds Max 2018
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    3ds Max 2019
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    RailClone Libraries:
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.

    Instructions
    1. Uninstall the previous version of RailClone.

    2. Remove the previous crack from Kurapica if you have it:

    Click start menu -> type: CMD -> right click on it, then Run as admin -> On the Command Prompt, copy and paste (right click in the Command Prompt) the command line below line per line (click enter after pasting each line)

    net stop "RailCloneService"
    rmdir /S /Q "%ProgramFiles%\ItooBS"
    sc delete "RailCloneService"
    reg delete "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Itoo Software\RailClone" /f
    reg delete "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Itoo Software\RailClone Pro" /f

    3. Install Railclone 3.2.0 (during installation choose "Network" as license type, then type "127.0.0.1" in "host", and 16730 in "Port")

    4. Run the RC_Library. It will automatically extract to the correct folder.

    5. Move the "Railclonepro.dlo" from the crack to C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 201X\Plugins (overwrite the existing one).

    6. Run the (.bat) file in the crack as Admin.

    7. Double click the "Railclone Key.reg", and then click yes, then Ok.

    8. Run again the (.bat) file in the crack as Admin. It's for starting the RailClone service.

    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Note
    You must follow the "Instructions" above.

    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Q & A
    Q: I got a problem about properties disappearing. How to fix it ?
    A: Select RailClone object -> go to modifier panel -> open "Style Editor" -> select all of the nodes -> right click on the empty space & select "Copy" -> close the "Style Editor" -> make a new RailClone object -> go to modifier panel -> open "Style Editor" -> right click on the empty space & select "Paste" -> detele the old RailClone object that have the problem.

    Source video:
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.

    Q: I render it with Corona render, but it doesn't work. How to make it work?
    A: Assign edit poly modifier to your RailClone object and turn it off. Do not collapse it & do not convert it to editable poly. Other render engines don't have this problem.

    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Special thanks to tpfumefx & everyone who helped and contributed on it :)
     
    #1 anana, Sep 30, 2018
    Last edited: Sep 30, 2018
  2. TheAali

    TheAali Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2012
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    11
    why you posted again its already here
     
  3. feona_fernandes

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    18
    after installing the libraries the update manager opens again and tells us to update the libraries once again... what to do ?? should we cancel that dialogue and continue or should we update it once again..
    and also many thanks for the share and for the crack
     
  4. anana

    anana Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    83
    Read the title again. It's not ForestPack, and it's not a RailClone 3.2.0 teaser in the news section
     
  5. anana

    anana Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    83
    Well, for safety reason, just close it.
     
  6. roocoon

    roocoon Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,605
    Likes Received:
    503
    What's with the posting all over the same disaster as the Forest Pack?
    The RC "fix" is the same (or a redone version) as the failed attempt posted by kurapica last year. Who could manage to (re)do it, is up for you to guess :)
    Nothing wrong with kurapica's programming of course, but very wrong using an already expired license used by CGHotman.

    The cghotman license expired on summer 2017 and cghotman blocked the server from access as he should.
    A few days later, the same license appeared on kurapica's server and naturally exhibited the random disappearances and whatever else that happens with a bad license.
    Later, its grace period passed and the 'bad license' popups showed up.
    "Crackers" to the rescue, bypassed the popups, but kept the same problems of course.
    Some, even modified the plugin itself and hardcoded their own data in the 'about' panel. Wow!

    Presto, the plugin works as long as it randomly doesn't :)

    P.S.
    Maybe somebody with free time that still is using kurapica's server, could keep it active, install v3.2.0 and just replace the cracked plugin from the above crack package to avoid the 'old license' popups.
    Make sure the server is active (specify it by running RC's LicenseMode.exe) and try RC.
    You should get the same "non-working" but uncomplaining plugin.
     
  7. matrix77

    matrix77 Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2017
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    52
    why not a torrent? my antivirus is blocking the download page for crack.not the sendspace page.when i click to donwload its opening naother page which is blocked.you should put all the files on a single page or a torrent if you want to share with us this program
     
  8. angelofmercy

    angelofmercy Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    802
    Is it worth it? iToo Clone is free amd with a bit of manual work and time you can create just as good work! Why do people rely on plugins that take out the need to model in a modelling program? It's like telling Michaelamgelo there's no need to know how to draw now we have robots that can paint the Sisteen Chapel using your thoughts. No skill in that!
     
    jesuskroma likes this.
  9. TheAali

    TheAali Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2012
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    11
    i read but
     
  10. Maxpayne20

    Maxpayne20 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2018
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    15
    Working great, thanks for sharing!:)
     
  11. matrix77

    matrix77 Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2017
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    52
    can someone send to me the crack for 3ds max 2019 and library?
    i cant download it from the links provided
     
  12. pixelpure3d

    pixelpure3d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    working on max 2016..... thanks
     
  13. fraxinus

    fraxinus Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    2
    What is Occamy.c Trojan? (Railclon.exe in)
     
  14. Kurapica

    Kurapica Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    322
    hey sick fuck roocoon, you shouldn't talk behind my back.

    so you run your filthy business by flaming any attempt to crack one of the plugins you are selling ? nice business model you have there.

    some good stuff is coming soon, maybe you should get a new laptop to test it, laptops are not that expensive these days/
     
    jennymc likes this.
  15. roocoon

    roocoon Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,605
    Likes Received:
    503
    When did I talk behind your back? I post publicly and if you have a problem with what I claim, show where I am wrong.
    And I don't flame other cracks. Only the ones that are based on rips and still don't work.

    I know good stuff is coming and I'll miss most of it. No new laptop and just emulators for what's missing. I hope you never have the thieving government we do, else you'll end up in the same position.
     
  16. Kurapica

    Kurapica Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    322
    I have a worse government and I won't go into new void discussions on the same old topics.
    Emulators or not, some solutions can't be released in public but this doesn't mean they don't exist privately, you saw the VRay license server but don't expect me to
    release such stuff in public.

    Itoo and RC have several ways to crack them, I only released what I see fit for the public usage.
     
    gentlstev and pixelpure3d like this.
  17. Danydanydan

    Danydanydan Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thank you !
    Work fine on max 2019
     
  18. pixelpure3d

    pixelpure3d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks you Kurapica for the Crack.......
     
  19. greg2789

    greg2789 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
  20. Danydanydan

    Danydanydan Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello Anana
    Thank you for your up

    But i have an problem. I uses your RailClone during one project then i restart my computer.
    Now when i try to use RailClone again i have this error message :

    " A error occurred while was attemptting to connect with the License Server 127.0.0.1 :

    Winsocks error 10061, No connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it."

    Can you tell me how fix it ?

    Thank you