Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

  1. We need to collect last month donation for our Servers,

    Click this link and Help Us:http://forum.gfxdomain.net/donate/

    If we help in yours works or study , please spend some money for us to pay ours servers

MODO 13.12v1 Cracking Tutorial REUPED due 2 Request

Discussion in 'Tutorials-Releases' started by brainsgonedead2000, Nov 8, 2019.

  1. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,053
    Likes Received:
    1,844
    As requested by @mstyle028 here is a quick tutorial, I recorded this when I used the angel username. But it shows you how to do it, works on all versions as I did the same on 13.2v1

    Download (original under angel name)
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    Improved Tutorial (recorded tonight)
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
    #1 brainsgonedead2000, Nov 8, 2019
    Last edited: Nov 8, 2019
    foreignerxx, y2kmady and Johannes58 like this.
  2. mstyle028

    mstyle028 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey man! Thanks for the tutorial, i dont quite get what you did, i am not really into cracking/semi-programming. but luckily for some reason modo works maybe because of my old crack from old modo version i installed on my pc.

    Btw one question, why it is in safe mode? can we somehow get the full version of it? cause in safe mode i can't use plugins or any other kits.
     
  3. brainsgonedead2000

    brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    2,053
    Likes Received:
    1,844
    I believe the cracked file is the same one they use all the time, but as for safe mode I have no idea as I don't know how to use MODO. All I know is how to bypass the license snag so it gets you in. I use 3D Max, I know about that program only.

    UPDATE:

    After installing the Colours KIT from here: https://etereaestudios.com/resources/
    I tested safe mode and normal mode, both modes work as they should. So I have no idea what you've done your end.
     
    #3 brainsgonedead2000, Nov 10, 2019
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2019
  4. roocoon

    roocoon Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,755
    Likes Received:
    587
  5. ghoskiller

    ghoskiller Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2017
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    4
    link are dead