Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

NeatScatter v1.0 3ds MAX 2016 - 2020

Discussion in '3DsMax' started by Johannes58, Aug 11, 2019.

1. Johannes58

Johannes58 Well-Known Member

[​IMG]

Info:
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
    Link:
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.

2. leo shaft

leo shaft Member

Thanks but, I can't select mesh(can't Push button, It still grey .), but Only node mesh...
    Any bro active it??

3. trymeandy

trymeandy Active Member

just as the TXT file says,for 2020 it can not be installed.
    there must be a way to install this,any expert?
    @roocoon @brainsgonedead2000

4. brainsgonedead2000

brainsgonedead2000 Well-Known Member

I am no expert! If it fails to install then clearly it is the wrong version or wrong information. Run 3d max as admin. That sometimes works. Or run the installer as admin.

Check the website to see if there is a demo download for 2020. Download that then use the crack from this one here.

5. brainsgonedead2000

Just looked on the website it states up to 3d max 2019 only. So I would say the post here is misinformed. So it is not for 3d max 2020 at all! Hence it fails.

6. brainsgonedead2000

It states on the main website 3d max 2019 is the highest it goes. There is no 2020 version!!!

7. DavidS1976

DavidS1976 Member

Fuck 3dsmax 2020 ....2018 is good enough and this plugin works like a charm also with vray next 4.10.02

brainsgonedead2000 likes this.
  8. brainsgonedead2000

On your side with that! I use 3D Max 2018. Works a lot better than the 2 what followed.

9. Johannes58

There is no "2020 trial" version... But there is a 2020 version included with this package!
    Anyway I hope you like it... (party)

10. roocoon

roocoon Well-Known Member

It works in Max 2020. And it works with Vray 3.70.x I have, most of the time.