Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Nvidia Iray Server v2.5 (v302800.7188) Win

Discussion in '2D' started by VIPGFX, Oct 4, 2018.

  1. VIPGFX

    VIPGFX Post MASTER
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    16,342
    Likes Received:
    2,058
    [​IMG]

    NVIDIA® Iray® Server uses a common installation and license to deliver traditional offline batch rendering and interactive rendering to all NVIDIA Iray plug-in products, without the need to install any other application.

    All machines running Iray Server coordinate with each other to reduce the time needed to render an image. This allows a render farm to process poster-size images in a fraction of the time of a single machine. A central management console provides flexible control over submitted jobs with the ability to adjust and rerun past jobs. Iray Server also speeds up your creative process by bridging to your Iray application and streaming back the rendered results as you manipulate your scene. Soon, even a modest laptop will be able operate Iray at the speed of your most powerful rendering rig.





    Download Links:-





    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.



    Mirror :-

    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.



    Mirror :-

    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.






    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
  2. jaejgo

    jaejgo Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    20
    Thank you very much for your contribution, I'll have to prove it.
    I wonder if it will also have Nvidia Iray normal render crackeado, for 3ds max 2018 and 2019
     
  3. imaginary foster

    imaginary foster Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2015
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    71
    hello:D
    did you install it ?
     
  4. jaejgo

    jaejgo Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    20
    Yes, but if you do not have a license from the Iray plugin, it's no use at all. Let's hope someone takes the time to crake the Iray plugin for 3ds max and want to share it.