Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Peregrine Labs Bokeh 1.4.3 for Nuke Win/Mac/Lin

Discussion in 'VideoFX' started by VIPGFX, Jul 29, 2017.

  1. VIPGFX

    VIPGFX Post MASTER
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    17,096
    Likes Received:
    2,258
    [​IMG]

    A fast and efficient plug-in for producing out of focus effects within The Foundry’s Nuke.

    Features:-

    deep data support for both colour and depth
    traditional z depth support
    varying lens shapes including a user supplied image
    simulated lens aperture blades
    lens blooming
    spherical and chromic aberration simulation
    f-stop and focal length settings for real world lens simulation
    Nuke 3d camera input
    matte inputs to control defocus, blooming and chromic aberration
    visualization of focus regions and lens shapes for finer feedback
    highly optimized to make use of multiple cores and SIMD processors





    Download Links:-



    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.

    Mirror :-

    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.

    Mirror :-

    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.




    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
  2. MIIIK

    MIIIK New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Renders only with Watermark.

    Setting up the Environment Variable and starting the RLM Server is an easy thing but still ... only watermark tho

    Any Ideas whats going on there ?
     
  3. mondo_infill

    mondo_infill New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0


    copy lic files to C:\ProgramData\PeregrineLabs\rlm (create destination folder)
    NO WATERMARKS

    Aslo you need to change PORT in bokeh lic. Nuke FLT uses 5053 or 4101 (5053 by default). So i have changed port in bokeh lic file to 4101.
     
    #3 mondo_infill, Sep 2, 2017
    Last edited: Sep 2, 2017
  4. ahooara3d

    ahooara3d Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi

    i need to install bokeh 1.4.3 amped , but i cant
    please tell me step by step pleassssssssssssssssss
     
    dakod likes this.