Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Rhinoceros 7.x Win/Mac

Discussion in '3D' started by VIPGFX, Nov 14, 2020.

  1. VIPGFX

    VIPGFX Post MASTER
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    22,409
    Likes Received:
    3,112
    [​IMG]

    Latest release version:
    7.0.19009.12085

    In Rhino 7 for Windows, we?ve fully embraced Grasshopper ? the wildly popular visual programming language ? by ?baking it in.? Grasshopper is no longer beta; it?s a stable development environment. We?ve also rewritten some features and renovated workflows that needed fundamental overhauls to make them truly productive.

    All the fixes in Rhino 6, plus:
    CopyToClipboard: Doesn?t work in V7
    File IO: Files written with ON_DebugWriteObject can?t be read in V7






    Download Links:-





    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.


    Mirror :-

    [​IMG]
    Code:
    You need to login or register to view this content.
     
  2. monkmesh

    monkmesh New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. Vascopeex

    Vascopeex Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    5
    First I tried the License Key option A but somehow I cant make it work at the end.
    The new patcher worked immediately for the new version 7.1.20322.15001 available through the provided download links.
     
  4. JoGGer

    JoGGer Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    5
    Both of the suggested solutions from post #2 are working for me, but I think I will stick with the License Key Corporate option.
    To my understanding, I will be able to update the new updates easily by just installing them on top of the old one.
    +1 for those update download links. Cheers!
     
  5. Casinova

    Casinova New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmm... both ways didn't work for me... when run, it said Rhino need a license and the closed before showing loading screen. Any advice?