Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

  1. We need to collect this month donation for our Servers,

    Click this link and Help Us:http://forum.gfxdomain.net/donate/

    If we help in yours works or study , please spend some money for us to pay ours servers

V-Ray 3.60.03 for Rhino & SketchUp (Win)

Discussion in 'GFX Plug-ins-Releases' started by Simon, Mar 7, 2019.

  1. Casinova

    Casinova New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmm.... while I believe my Win7 is up to date, I haven't update my graphic card in a while. I'll try that later.
    Thanks :)
     
  2. Bezio

    Bezio Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2018
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    59
    I have a problem too - I recently I made clean installation of win 10 latest (1809). Now I want but I can't downgrade on Win 7 SP1 Pro....But that's another story :)
     
  3. bmohdz

    bmohdz Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,
    Finally, I found the solution for my problem: ourahhhhhh!
    You had to delete the file (cgauth) in the Sketchup folder (C: \ Program Files \ SketchUp \ SketchUp 201X), that's it!
    Thanks for ivan.slavchev from Chaos Support !!!
     
  4. Bezio

    Bezio Active Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2018
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    59
    @bmohdz do you mean that you contacted Chaos support for helping you, how to install correctly their product, which you got from here (cracked I mean) ?
     
  5. bmohdz

    bmohdz Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello Bezio,
    No no! I am, only went in their forum and by magic ... I find an answer to my problem posed by another surfer.
    In my mind, I knew that the problem came from SU because I installed Vray correctly.
    Have a good day
     
    Bezio likes this.