Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Vray 3.6 Crack For Maya 2018

Discussion in 'Plug-ins : Requests' started by tanzid js, Sep 15, 2017.

  1. tanzid js

    tanzid js Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    please anyone share Vray 3.6 Crack For Maya 2018
     
  2. tamzid14

    tamzid14 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    109
    https://ufile.io/ycqxw

    still WIP so use it ur own risk

    Note: i just upload it, i dont know anything abt programming so dont ask me to fix it (whew)
     
  3. tanzid js

    tanzid js Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    1st time its worked, but next time not working, this is not full cracked...
     
  4. tamzid14

    tamzid14 Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    109
    U have to load z.dll manually every time from Maya setting plugin :) I used 17 it's okay but I'm max user, want to test opencl rt same bug Maya & Max
     
  5. mayale

    mayale Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    7
    It works perfectly, any time I start Maya 2018. You must be doing something wrong, or something is wrong with your configuration.

    ps.. I don't even need to Manually load the plugin, it loads automatically, like any other plugin( as long as you tick auto-loading).
     
  6. tanzid js

    tanzid js Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    are you sure??
     
  7. tanzid js

    tanzid js Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    error: could not obtain an interface licens (-200)
    so how to solved this error problem???
     
  8. UnityMan5

    UnityMan5 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    19
    make another copy of zray.mll and then rename the copy you just made to vray_zzz.dll and put it in the C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2018\vray\vrayplugins, should be fine after that.
     
  9. mayale

    mayale Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    7
    I haven't encountered this problem. That is why I think is something in your system. Maybe the plugin folder is read only, or you aren't using administrator privileges.
     
  10. kk34

    kk34 Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Unload the Zray.dll in maya preference then reload.Should work,it does for me!
     
  11. tanzid js

    tanzid js Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    oh thanks brother, now its working, thank thank you so much
     
  12. Rejin_Ramesan

    Rejin_Ramesan Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    can u plz re upload the link to some other server
     
  13. at2142

    at2142 New Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello,i downloaded this version or Vray for Maya 2018.
    i have a problem with network rendering with Deadline or Backburner.
    after install Vray in my workstations ,(fiveth,5), every client render correctly, but if i submit job in Deadline , i have a error " could not obtain an interface licens ...." , crack not wotk in network rendering,
    could you please help me.
    thank you so much.